Board of Committee :

Chairman: Mr. Peter Storey.
Vice-Chairman: Mr. Mickey Barrass (pictured right).
Treasuruer: Mr. Ronnie Spraggon.
Club Shop Manager: Mr. Mickey Thornton.
Secretary: Mr. Mark Walton.
Ass. Secretary: Miss. Sara Thornton.
Press Officer: Mr. Simon Paterson.
Committee Members: Mr. Kenny Knox, Mr. Tommy Dixon,
Mr. Ken Patterson, Mr. John Young.

Joining The Supporters Club

If you wish to join the Gateshead F.C. Supporters Club then here is the info you need:

Adult membership for a season is 5.
Children and Concessions are 2.50.

You can get your membership form at the club shop on a matchday. The shop is situated at the top of the stairs after you go through the turnstiles.

If you wish to become a member via post then email vice-chairman Mickey Barrass by clicking on his name.

Supporters Club Travel

Travelling with the supporters club has never been better. To find out for yourself you must book a place with Travel Co-ordinator Dave Simpson.

If you wish to go to any of the away games then find Dave at a home game (preferably two home games before the next away game) or give his mobile a call on: 07963725594.

To check out our next fixture on the net go to the clubs official site and go to the fixtures page. Or simply click here: Fixtures.